Sista42's Weblog











{June 21, 2009}   Sista42|MySpace

About me:                                                                                                        www.myspace.com/mspage41


MyNiceSpace.com Self-Assured, Confident go-getter who’s not afraid to take risks (within reason) likes to think outside the box. Enjoy good people with a great sense of humor, nurturers, sensitive and not afraid to express themselves. Basically someone who can compliment my attributes and vice versa. Down to earth and most importantly Honest – honesty is the best policy, tricks are for kids.


Sistah42 Where I’m From: New Jersey I pride myself on being dependable, helpful, and hard-working. I strongly believe in being a loyal mate, responsible parent, and stable with leadership type qualities. I tend to be dutiful, cautious, humble, and focused on family and traditions and one who trustworthy. Practical and down-to-earth and believe in following the rules and cooperating with others.

HONOR – the first Point of Simply An Inspired Life I Honor My True Self – I grant myself the Honor of being ME. I am unique in all time and space. I am beyond perceived scarcity, obligation, and the need for approval. I am Honored that Spirit has chosen to create ME. I honor myself by respecting myself, so self-respect, self-worth, and self-confidence are closely aligned to honor. The nature of honor is well expressed in William Shakespeare’s words: This above all, to thine own self be true. Self-honor – self-respect, is in no way selfish. Before I can give to others, I must have something to give. Only by first creating my own self-esteem and happiness, do I possess the resources to contribute anything meaningful to others.

  • Music

    R&B, Jazz, Spiritual
  • Movies

    Action, Comedy, Drama, Family Films and Romance
  • Television

    Comedy, Gospel, Lifetime
Leave a Reply

et cetera
